Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Memorial Day
United States
Wed, May 29
Senior Take Arounds
-
Thu, May 30
5th Grade Visit to LMS
-
8th Grade Visit to PHHS
-
8th Grade Move-up Event
-
Penn Hills High School
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Job Expo
-
Penn Hills High School
Tue, Jun 18
Job Expo
-
Penn Hills High School
Wed, Jun 19
Juneteenth
United States
Thu, Jun 20
Kinder Storytime at Penn Hills Library
Penn Hills Library
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Independence Day
United States
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle School Assessment Calendar
  • Middle School Athletics
  • District Calendar
    • Professional Day/Clerical Day
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Conference Day/Act 80 Day
    • No Students/Staff
  • Linton Middle School